Accreditation | Cricket Australia


Cricket Australia’s media accreditation applications for the 2019-20 season is now open

Cricket Australia Accreditation 2019-20

Cricket Australia (CA) accreditation applications for the 2019-20 home international season, KFC Big Bash League and rebel Women’s Big Bash League season will open on 10 July. 


Open now

Closes: 21 August 2019


Open now

Closes: 6 September 2019

How to Apply

All applications for accreditation for this season can be submitted via our online registration form:

All applications will be considered and communicated via email post the closing period, with only a limited amount of spots available.

All applications for accreditation will need to have accepted the 2019-20 Accreditation Terms and Conditions by reading the Terms and Conditions detailed as an attachment on this page, and by ticking the relevant box on your application. 

Every application will need a correctly formatted JPEG headshot.

Qualification Criteria

Cricket Australia's 2019-20 accreditation priority order for media/non-rights holders can be found here.

Collection of Accreditation

Successful applicants can collect their accreditation through one of the following methods.

1. Collection in person from State Association.
2. Collection from first match, as selected in the application form. 

Accreditation Booth locations will be provided at a later date. 


Please direct any questions to or phone +613 (03) 9653 9999.for any assistance required.

2019-20 Accreditation Terms and Conditions

Click here to view the full Cricket Australia Accreditation Terms and Conditions.

A full list of code and non-code signatory organisations can be found in our Terms and Conditions.