Announcements | Cricket Australia


Code of Conduct Register 2020-21

November 26, 2020

Cricket Australia confirms official charity partners for 2020-21 summer of cricket

November 25, 2020

rebel WBBL|06 Award Winners Announced

November 24, 2020

Revised KFC BBL|10 schedule confirmed

November 23, 2020

Three rule innovations introduced for KFC BBL|10

November 16, 2020

Australian Test squad for the Vodafone Test Series against India; Australia A squad for Indian tour matches

November 12, 2020

Rebel WBBL|06 Finals series to be played in prime time

November 11, 2020

Rebel WBBL|06 Finals series to be played in prime time

November 11, 2020

Fans the winners with no increases to ticket prices for the 2020-21 Men’s International summer

November 10, 2020

Australian Cricket to celebrate NAIDOC Week

November 08, 2020

Revised KFC BBL|10 schedule announced

November 05, 2020

Cricket Australia announces annual results and Board appointments

October 29, 2020

Australia squad for the Dettol ODI Series and Dettol Twenty20 International Series against India

October 29, 2020

Australian Cricket set for most important Movember yet

October 29, 2020

Australian cricket takes the next step towards easing the load of volunteers

October 29, 2020

MCG confirmed to host Test cricket for further three years

October 28, 2020

Schedule confirmed for blockbuster Australian-India men's series

October 28, 2020

Fox Cricket to show Marsh Sheffield Shield matches

October 16, 2020

Broadcasters expand commitment to rebel WBBL|06 season

October 15, 2020

Adjusted fixture for Marsh Sheffield Shield round two

October 12, 2020

SEN & Cricket Australia form exclusive commercial radio rights partnership

October 09, 2020

Marsh Sheffield Shield to be live streamed on Kayo Sports

October 08, 2020

BKT and KFC Big Bash League renew and upgrade partnership

October 01, 2020

Belinda Clark to step down after 30 years of service to cricket

September 29, 2020

Sporting codes unite and commit to Pride in Sport

September 28, 2020

Dettol and Cricket Australia protecting the return of cricket with four-year partnership

September 28, 2020

CADBURY throws support behind Australian Women's Team

September 25, 2020

Rebel WBBL|06 Fixture and Village announced

September 25, 2020

Vale Dean Jones

September 24, 2020

South Australia to host opening four rounds of Marsh Sheffield Shield

September 24, 2020

Cricket Australia recruits experts to grow diversity and inclusion

September 21, 2020

Media accreditation open for 2020-21 season

September 17, 2020

KFC and Cricket Australia extend and expand partnership

September 11, 2020

Cricket Australia Match Referees Panel for 2020-21 announced

September 10, 2020

Cricket Australia launches next innings of female participation

September 08, 2020

Sydney to host full 59-game rebel WBBL|06 season

September 04, 2020

Players set to give back to local cricket clubs

September 03, 2020

Progress reaches new heights for women and girls in cricket

August 27, 2020

Australia squad named for Commonwealth Bank T20I and ODI series against New Zealand

August 21, 2020

Vale Wendy Blunsden

August 18, 2020

Tour of the UK confirmed; squad announced

August 14, 2020

2019-20 Australian Cricket Census released

August 12, 2020

Vale Lorna Beal (née Larter)

August 10, 2020

Trent Woodhill joins KFC BBL in consultant role

August 04, 2020

Michael Kasprowicz departs CA Board

July 22, 2020

July 21, 2020

Cricket Australia accepts the decision of the International Cricket Council to postpone the Men's Twenty20 World Cup in Australia

July 21, 2020

CA taking preliminary steps in hope of UK Tour

July 16, 2020

Fixtures announced for rebel WBBL|06 and KFC BBL|10

July 15, 2020

July 15, 2020

Cricket Australia & Zimbabwe Cricket postpone ODI series

June 30, 2020

Cricket Australia resets operations for post-COVID environment

June 17, 2020

Cricket Australia Chief Executive to stand down

June 16, 2020

2020-21 Men's and Women's International fixtures announced

May 28, 2020

Cricket Australia welcomes Prime Minister's announcement regarding National Principles for the recommencement of community and professional sport

May 01, 2020

Cricket Australia supports COVIDSafe App

April 30, 2020

CA contracted player list announced for 2020-21

April 30, 2020

An update from CEO Kevin Roberts

April 21, 2020

Cricket Australia congratulates Simon Fry and John Ward

April 17, 2020

Cricket Australia Statement

April 16, 2020