Member Protection | Cricket Australia

Safeguarding Children and Young People

Member Protection

Australian Cricket's Member Protection Policy

Australian Cricket's Member Protection Policy is presently under review, please check back regularly for updates.


Australian Cricket Member Protection Information Officers

Cricket Victoria

(03) 9085 4000

Chris Harris
charris@cricketvictoria.com.au

Mike Ronchi
mronchi@cricketvictoria.com.au


SACA

(08) 8300 3800

Jess O'Reilly
joreilly@saca.com.au

Lauren Ebsary
lebsary@saca.com.au

Andrew Edwards
aedwards@saca.com.au

Steve Kavanagh
skavanagh@saca.com.au


WACA

(08) 9265 7222

Alan Singer
alan.singer@waca.com.au

Brodie Green
brodie.green@waca.com.au

Corey O'Brien
corey.obrien@waca.com.au

Matt Neves
matt.neves@waca.com.au

Rachel Norman
rachel.norman@waca.com.au


Cricket Tasmania

(03) 6282 0400

Ben Smith
bsmith@crickettas.com.au

Chris Garrett
cgarrett@crickettas.com.au


Cricket NSW

(02) 8302 6000

Julie Stafford
julie.stafford@cricketnsw.com.au


Queensland Cricket

(07) 3292 3100

Jon Stimpson (Community Cricket Manager)
Jon.Stimpson@qldcricket.com.au

Mitch Farnell (Area Manager - North)
Mitch.Farnell@qldcricket.com.au

Sam Curtis (Area Manager - Central)
Sam.Curtis@qldcricket.com.au

John Butterworth (Area Manager - South)
John.Butterworth@qldcricket.com.au


Cricket ACT

(02) 6239 6002

Ben Ryan
kyle.piper@cricketact.com.au

Kyle Piper
ben.ryan@cricketact.com.au


Northern Territory Cricket

(08) 8944 8900

Margaret Loorham
margaret.loorham@ntcricket.com.au


Cricket Australia

(03) 9653 9999

Scott Tutton
scott.tutton@cricket.com.au