Broadcast Partners | Cricket Australia

Our Partners

Broadcast Partners

Official Broadcast Partners of Cricket Australia

Nine Network

Channel Nine

The Nine Network has partnered with Cricket Australia since 1977 to broadcast all Australian home international cricket matches. In addition to the television broadcast the Nine Network has partnered with Cricket Australia in a joint venture incorporating digital rights to home international cricket matches.

Channel Ten

Network Ten

TEN is Cricket Australia’s exclusive KFC Big Bash League and WBBL broadcast partner. TEN broadcasts each match of the KFC BBL live as well as select WBBL matches, presented by an award-winning commentary team.


Optus, Australia’s second largest telecommunications operator, is Cricket Australia’s multimedia partner. Eligible Optus customers can sign up for a free Cricket Australia Live Pass and exclusive access to extended match highlights, player interviews, highlights of classic matches and feature content. 

ABC Grandstand

ABC Radio Grandstand

ABC Radio has broadcast Australian cricket for over 83 years. ABC Radio broadcasts all men’s and women’s home international cricket matches  across a mix of analogue and digital radio in Australia, as well as covering domestic cricket finals, and the KFC Big Bash League final.

Macquarie Radio Network

Macquarie Media is a Cricket Australia radio partner for all men’s home international matches, as well as the KFC Big Bash League.  

Southern Cross Austereo

Southern Cross Austereo is a Cricket Australia radio partner for the 2016-17 Commonwealth Bank Test series vs Pakistan and 2017-18 The Ashes series.  


International Broadcast Partners

Cricket Australia’s network of broadcast partners delivers Australian cricket right around the world, reflecting the global appeal of cricket and Australian matches in particular.

Matches covered by international broadcast partners includes Australian men’s home international matches, coverage of the KFC Big Bash League and other men’s domestic competitions, as well as coverage of Australian women’s home international matches and Women’s Big Bash League matches.

Live streaming is also available internationally in some countries, please visit for all information. A full list of countries covered by the App is available in the Terms and Conditions at the bottom of the page.

Details of Cricket Australia’s international broadcast partners can be found below.


Asia Region

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan


Middle East and North Africa Region

Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, Yemen, Chad, Djibouti and South Sudan

BT Sport

United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland Region

England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, Channel Islands, Isle of Man



Africa Region

Republic of South Africa

Kwese Sports

Africa Region

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo Republic, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Rwanda Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, St Helena, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Sports Max, Flow Sports

Caribbean Region

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands (including Tortola), Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Eustatius, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saba, Suriname, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Martin, St Vincent and The Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands


USA and Canada Region

United States of America, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Northern Marianas

NBC Sports Network

USA and Canada Region

United States of America,Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, American Samoa


USA and Canada Region


SKY Network Television

New Zealand Region

New Zealand

National Broadcasting Corporation of Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea Region

Papua New Guinea


Papua New Guinea Region

Papua New Guinea (BBL only)


Fiji Region

Fiji (BBL only)