Diversity and Inclusion

National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Cricket Advisory Committee

mk

ADVISORY ROLES IN CRICKET

Australian cricket is seeking expressions of interest from community members to join State and Territory Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Cricket Advisory Committees.

If you are passionate about Cricket at all levels, interested in providing strategic advice relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples involvement in the game and are committed to promoting cricket within the Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander community, then we are interested in hearing from you.

The following vacancies are available within each State & Territory.

Indigenous people are encouraged to apply for the Co-Chair and Committee Member roles.

Non-Indigenous people are encouraged to apply for the Independent Member roles.

Closing Date: 19/08/2016


Western Australian Cricket Association - Co-Chair and 2 Independent Members

Contact: Larry Kickett

Larry.Kickett@waca.com.au

CLICK HERE for more information


South Australian Cricket Association - Co-Chair, 2 Independent Members and 4 Committee Members

Contact: Shannon Schedlich

SSchedlich@saca.com.au

CLICK HERE for more information


Cricket Victoria - Co-Chair and 2 Independent Members

Contact: Emma Staples

EStaples@cricketvictoria.com.au

CLICK HERE for more information


Queensland Cricket - 1 Independent Member and 1 Committee Member

Contact: John Stock

John.Stock@qldcricket.com.au

CLICK HERE for more information


Northern Territory Cricket - 1 Independent Member and 4 Committee Members

Contact: Mitch Farnell

mitch.farnell@ntcricket.com.au

CLICK HERE for more information


Cricket Tasmania - 1 Independent Member

Contact: Stuart Schultz

sschultz@crickettas.com.au

CLICK HERE for more information


Cricket NSW/ACT - 1 Independent Member

Contact: Martin Garoni

Martin.Garoni@cricketnsw.com.au